top of page

Welcome!

If you are reading this, welcome to Destination Creation Simpsonville! My name is Christal, and I am so exited to meet you! Here in Simpsonville, we have a saying, Simply Home. When we are home, we are surrounded by people we know and love! We laugh with these people, we sing with these people, we eat with these people. These are the people you look up to! In our home, we only have me, my parents, and my dog. We may have a small family, But our family is as loud and happy as a large family! Where I am going with this, No matter where you live and how you do life, is that you can Be You. That is something that people dont get normally. Everyone might have a celebrity crush or something like that, But do the crafts I will show you your way. If you mess up, that's ok! You just made it a bit more like you. So until my next post, Be You. See you next time,

Christal Johnson

Make, Bake, Get it done!

66 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

7 Comments


piople
piople
May 05

Guys! You should join VIP

Like
Kittlen
Kittlen
Jun 04
Replying to

Thanks Piople, I will put out my newest baking video soon so stay tuned!

Like

Love this post and the cats!

Like

presley04
Apr 22

This is SO true

Like

piople
piople
Apr 22

This is awesome!😀

Like
Kittlen
Kittlen
May 09
Replying to

Thanks Everyone! This really helps me to hear. As I am on my journey, once every few months you will see a inspirational article. I am so glad you like my first one.

Like
bottom of page